WHOLESALE AND SHOWROOM INFORMATION

Fidelity is available at exclusive stores worldwide. See below for wholesale order information inquiries and showroom information on our worldwide distributors. Please visit our “stores” page for retailers near you. See our STOCKLIST page above for a complete list of retailers. Fashion and Stock Programs available

General Inquiries

sales@fidelitysportswear.com

Switzerland

Mirco Marzola | mirco@hifibrand.com

HIFI BRAND | hifi-brand.com

France

Franck Gunther | franck@five0five.fr
Five0Five | five0five.fr

North America, Canada and other Worldwide Regions

Paul Fredella | pfredella@fidelitysportswear.com

United Kingdom

Leon Saunders | leon.saunders@egomark.co.uk

Egomark | egomark.co.uk

Russia

Sergey Yremenko | sergey@code7.ru
Code7 | code7.ru

Japan

Hiroyuki Omorai | omorai@imex-ltd.co.jp
Imex Co. Ltd. | imex-ltd.co.jp